1. K-State home
  2. »Engineering
  3. »IMSE
  4. »People
  5. »Faculty

Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering

Faculty

Photo of Bradley KramerBradley Kramer
Professor and Department Head
2061A Rathbone Hall
785-532-5606
bradleyk@k-state.edu
 Photo of David Ben-AriehDavid Ben-Arieh
Professor
2069 Rathbone Hall
785-532-3724
davidbe@k-state.edu
Photo of Deandra CassoneDeandra Cassone
Associate Professor
K-State Olathe
913-307-7414
dtc4455@k-state.edu
 Photo of Shing ChangShing I. Chang
Associate Professor
2071 Rathbone Hall
785-532-3725
changs@k-state.edu
Photo of Timothy DeinesTimothy Deines
Instructor
21 Durland Hall
785-532-3735
tdeines@k-state.edu
 Photo of Todd EastonTodd Easton
Associate Professor
2072 Rathbone Hall
785-532-3478
teaston@k-state.edu
Photo of Shuting Lei

Shuting Lei
Professor
2063 Rathbone Hall
785-532-3731
lei@k-state.edu

 

 Photo of Dong LinDong Lin
Assistant Professor
2080 Rathbone Hall
785-532-3728
dongl@k-state.edu
Photo of Malgorzata RysMalgorzata Rys
Associate Professor
2066 Rathbone Hall
785-532-3733
malrys@k-state.edu
 Photo of Jessica Heier StammJessica Heier Stamm
Assistant Professor
2076 Rathbone Hall
785-532-3726
jlhs@k-state.edu
Photo of John Wu

Chih-Hang (John) Wu
Associate Professor
2067 Rathbone Hall
785-532-3734
chw@k-state.edu

 Photo of Meng Zhang

Meng (Peter) Zhang
Assistant Professor
2075 Rathbone Hall
785-532-3732
meng@k-state.edu